The only solution was to use a VPN. A VPN will connect you to its US servers and make HBO think you’re visiting the site from a US location, giving you access to geo-restricted titles such as Batman. After testing 30+ VPNs, I compiled a list of the ones with the best performance. My favourite was ExpressVPN because of its excellent speeds. You can test ExpressVPN out for yourself and if you’re not satisfied, you have up to 30 days to claim a refund. Start Watching Batman Today!

Why You Need a VPN to Watch Batman

HBO Max is only available in the US and its territories. Because of broadcasting restrictions, many streaming platforms block users from outside the licensed countries, denying access to well-loved titles such as Batman. A VPN helps you bypass detection by giving you a different IP address. This makes you appear to be watching from any country you choose. With a VPN, you will easily be able to bypass the geoblocks and watch Batman and any other show on HBO Max! Try ExpressVPN RISK-FREE Now!

Best VPNs to Watch Batman From Anywhere in 2023

1. ExpressVPN — Ultra-Fast Speeds to Watch Batman Without Lag

ExpressVPN has incredible speeds! I tested 20 US servers and my speeds never dropped below 49 Mbps, so I could watch Batman without any buffering. ExpressVPN gives you way more than you need for HD streaming, so you’ll experience zero slowdowns while watching Batman. Bypassing geoblocks is not a problem for ExpressVPN. To test its ability to get past HBO Max’s geo-blocks, I connected to servers in Buffalo, Atlanta, LA, Seattle, and New York. ExpressVPN escaped detection every single time. Regardless of the strict geo-restrictions, you’ll have no problem accessing Batman from wherever you are. MediaStreamer allows you to stream on devices that normally don’t support VPNs. I like to watch my favourite films on my Smart TV, so I decided to see whether it really worked. It was very easy to set up, and it only took me a few minutes before I had Batman ready on the big screen. With this feature, you can easily watch Batman from any device. One small con for ExpressVPN is that it’s a little costly. This problem is easy to remedy as you can get it with a 49%discount and save some money. You can even try ExpressVPN risk-free. (it’s backed by a money-back guarantee). I decided to test this, so after 29 days of using ExpressVPN, I contacted customer support. After conducting a brief interview, the agent issued my refund and my money was returned in 6 days. Watch Batman With ExpressVPN Now!

2. IPVanish — A Huge Choice of Servers to Unblock HBO From Anywhere

IPVanish has a vast network of servers, making it easy to connect to any country you need. I tested 15+ servers all around the US, and none of them got caught by geoblocking. My connection stayed stable while I was watching HBO Max. You won’t have any problems accessing Batman! Superfast servers are another reason to love IPVanish. When I watched Batman, the quality of the stream was so high I decided to check the speeds. I found I had an average of 55 Mbps across its US servers. This is 11 times more than you need for HD streaming, so you’ll be able to watch HBO Max in the highest quality available. The only thing that bothered me about IPVanish was that it doesn’t accept Paypal in some countries. This turned out not to be a big deal, as it does accept a wide range of payment options like Google Pay, credit cards, cryptocurrencies, and more. If you take advantage of IPVanish’s 77% discount, you can get a pretty good deal and save some money on your purchase. In the case you don’t want to commit to IPVanish just yet, you can test it out for 30-days with its money-back guarantee. I contacted customer support on day 26 to try it out for myself. After I answered a few questions, the representative approved the refund. The money was back in my account in just 4 days. Watch Batman With IPVanish Now!

3. CyberGhost — Optimized Servers For the Best Streaming Experience

CyberGhost offers optimized servers for different purposes, such as streaming, gaming and torrenting. I decided to test this feature, so I clicked on the button to access servers that were optimized for streaming. It instantly brought up the perfect server so you can watch Batman completely buffer-free. Another feature that impressed me was CyberGhost’s terrific speeds. During my tests, the US servers averaged 44 Mbps at all times. I also tried servers in different countries, including Argentina, Italy, Japan, the UK. Each server connected within seconds and gave me consistent connections. Fast speeds and reliable servers mean that you’ll enjoy Batman in the highest definition possible. I was a little disappointed by its subscription fees, however I discovered that you can make some incredible savings when you use its long term discounts. You can get a huge 84% off the initial price. Take advantage of CyberGhost’s money-back guarantee and try it out for free for 45 days. I tried out the process for myself by contacting their customer support on day 25. The agent was very polite and agreed to approve my request after answering a few customer satisfaction questions. The refund was in my account in less than a week. Watch Batman With CyberGhost Now!

Where Can I Watch Batman Online?

Batman is on HBO Max, which is available only in the US. The basic subscription gives you access to all of HBO’s original shows and movies. To access HBO Max outside of the US, you need to get a reliable VPN that can bypass geoblocks. HBO Max also has Batman Beyond and Batman VS Superman: Dawn of Justice, so you can kill three birds with one subscription. Netflix used to have Batman (1989), but this is no longer the case. However, if you have a Netflix account you will have access to Batman Begins. Batman (1989) can be rented or bought from Microsoft Store, Fandango Now, or the iTunes store. If you live in the US, you will have the option to rent or buy the film from YouTube’s library. However, the price is the same as the one for Microsoft Store, Fandango Now, and iTunes, so it’s just a matter of which platform is most convenient for you.

How to Access HBO Max to Watch Batman

You don’t need a US payment method to sign up for HBO Max, but you will need a credit card with a 5-digit zip code. Otherwise, you can just buy a gift card.

Gift Card Method

Try ExpressVPN RISK-FREE Now!

Can I watch Batman for free?

Not really. HBO Max has replaced free trials with discounts so you can save a lot of money on your subscription fees. Outside the US, you’ll need a reliable VPN to access HBO Max. Fortunately, the VPNs in my list offer discounts and money-back guarantees and can bypass the platform’s geo-blocks in no time.

In what order should I watch the Batman movies?

Batman (1989) was the first modern Batman film, so you know it’s a great place to start. Batman Returns (1992) should be the next movie in your marathon, followed by the quirky Batman Forever (1995). Batman and Robin (1997) puts an end to the Batman franchise of the 90s. Christopher Nolan’s Dark Knight Trilogy is what made Batman’s popularity skyrocket in the 2000s. The first film in it was Batman Begins (2005), followed by the well-loved Heath Ledger classic The Dark Knight (2008). The trilogy ends with The Dark Knight Rises (2012). Watch these films with the help of a reliable VPN like the ones in my list!

Where can I watch Batman: Death in the Family?

Batman: Death in the Family is a short animation by Warner Brothers. It is available on YouTube, Vudu, Fandango Now, Google Play and Apple TV in the US. If you live in any other country, you can use a recommended VPN to connect to a US server and watch it.

Start Watching Batman Now

I believe anyone should be able to watch any film regardless of their location. You only need a VPN to get past HBO Max’s geo-restrictions. A VPN will conceal your true IP address while keeping your identity and country of residence hidden. I recommend ExpressVPN because its huge number of servers makes it a reliable choice for watching Batman. You can test ExpressVPN out for yourself risk-free. If you don’t feel it’s right for you, you can get a full refund within the 30-day money-back guarantee period. Try ExpressVPN RISK-FREE Now!

To summarise, the best VPNs for Watch Batman are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Watch Batman From Anywhere in 2023 - 43How to Watch Batman From Anywhere in 2023 - 96How to Watch Batman From Anywhere in 2023 - 87